700486d5d5 · fix(webhook): 白名单判定容忍大小写,堵住「两边都丢弃」的静默黑洞 · Updated 2026-09-22 13:46:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?